INFORMATION OF RSNet ADMINISTRATION
================
  1. Decree of the President of Russia ¹ 260 dated May 22, 2015 on some issues of informational security of the Russian Federation.

  2. Decree of the President of Russia ¹ 351 dated March 17, 2008 on providing informational security of the Russian Federation using networks of international-telecommunicational exchange.

  3. Order of the Federal Protective Service ¹ 443 dated September 07, 2016 on the Approval of the Regulations of the Russian State Segment of the Informational and Telecommunicational Network "Internet" Ministry of Justice, ¹14874 dated October 14, 2016.  - [pdf]

  4. Order of the Ministry of Tele- and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation ¹ 104 dated August 25, 2009 on the approval of the requirements to ensure the integrity, stability and security of the public information systems.
Ministry of Justice, ¹18704 dated October 13, 2010
 - [pdf]

  5. Order of the Ministry of Tele- and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation ¹ 483 dated November 30, 2015 on the Establishment of the Order of Accessibility Conditions of the Official Websites of the Federal Authorities, Public Authorities of Subjects of the Russian Federation and Local Authorities in the Network "Internet" for the Visually Impaired.
Ministry of Justice, ¹40905 dated February 1, 2016
 - [pdf]

  6. Order of the Federal Security Service and the Federal Service for Technical and Export Control ¹ 416/489 dated August 31, 2010 on the approval of the requirements for the protection of the information in the public information systems.
Ministry of Justice, ¹18704 dated October 13, 2010
 - [pdf]

  7. Temporary rules of organizing domain gov.ru

  8. Typical agreement of the connection to RSNet [pdf]
    - Regulation of the connection to the Internet [pdf]
    - Regulation of the domain name registration [pdf]
    - Regulation of the hosting support [pdf]
    - Regulation of the mail service [pdf]
     Download agreement and regulations as a single archive - regulations_rsnet.rar 88تل
================
back to top home

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ АДМИНИСТРАЦИИ СЕТИ RSNet
================
  1. Указ Президента РФ от 22.05.2015 № 260 "О некоторых вопросах информационной безопасности Российской Федерации"

  2. Указ Президента РФ от 17.03.2008 № 351 "О мерах по обеспечению информационной безопасности Российской Федерации при использовании информационно-телекоммуникационных сетей международного информационного обмена"

  3. Приказ ФСО России от 07.08.2009 № 487 "Об утверждении Положения о сегменте информационно-телекоммуникационной сети "Интернет" для федеральных органов государственной власти и органов государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации"
Минюст России рег. №14705 от 04.09.2009
 -  pr_fso_487-07082009.rar 538Кб

  4. Приказ Министерства связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации от 25 августа 2009 г. № 104 "Об утверждении Требований по обеспечению целостности, устойчивости функционирования и безопасности информационных систем общего пользования"
Минюст России рег. №14874 от 25.09.2009
 - [pdf]

  5. Приказ Министерства связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации от 30 ноября 2015 г. № 483 "Об установлении Порядка обеспечения условий доступности для инвалидов по зрению официальных сайтов федеральных органов государственной власти, органов государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации и органов местного самоуправления в сети "Интернет""
Минюст России рег. №40905 от 01.02.2016
 - [pdf]

  6. Приказ Федеральной службы безопасности Российской Федерации, Федеральной службы по техническому и экспортному контролю от 31 августа 2010 г. № 416/489 "Об утверждении Требований о защите информации, содержащейся в информационных системах общего пользования"
Минюст России рег. №18704 от 13.10.2010
 - [pdf]

  7. Временные правила администрирования домена gov.ru

  8. Типовое соглашение о подключении к сети RSNet [pdf]
    - Регламент предоставления доступа к сети Интернет [pdf]
    - Регламент регистрации доменных имен [pdf]
    - Регламент поддержки хостинга [pdf]
    - Регламент почтового сервиса [pdf]
     Скачать соглашение и регламенты одним архивом - regulations_rsnet.rar 88Кб
================
К началу страницы На главную страницу